BookLovers of Bath: Books Added This Week!

~ is added to my catalogue.

Nine Poems ~ James Scott is added to my Poetry catalogue.

Queen Anne Domestic Silver ~ Victoria & Albert Museum is added to my Antiques & Collecting catalogue.

Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland / Through the Looking Glass and What Alice Found There ~ Lewis Carroll is added to my Childrens catalogue.

Annales Caermoclenes: Or, Annals of Cartmel ~ James Stockdale is added to my Local History catalogue.

What Shall I Do Today? ~ Margaret Hutchings is added to my Childrens catalogue.

The Doctor, His Patient and the Illness ~ Michael Balint is added to my Medical catalogue.

Maine: A Literary Chronicle ~ W. [William] Storrs Lee is added to my Anthology catalogue.

Antony Delaval LL.D. ~ Geraldine Hodgson is added to my Fiction Author: H catalogue.

Walter Bagehot: A Study of His Life and Thought Together with a Selection from His Political Writings ~ Norman St. John-Stevas is added to my Biography catalogue.

A People Who Loved Peace. the Norwegian Struggle Against Nazism ~ Roy Walker is added to my Political catalogue.

Poetry In Translation ~ Goran Sonnevi is added to my Poetry catalogue.

The Morning Notes of Adelbert Ames, Jr.: Including a Correspondence with John Dewey ~ Hadley Cantril is added to my Biography catalogue.

Raphael: The Pursuit of Perfection ~ Timothy Clifford is added to my Art Individual Artists catalogue.

King of Foxes ~ Raymond E. Feist is added to my Fiction Author: F catalogue.

The Complete Plays of Henry James ~ Edited by Leon Edel is added to my Plays catalogue.

Michael Joseph: Master of Words ~ Richard Joseph is added to my Biography catalogue.

Michael Joseph: Master of Words ~ Richard Joseph is added to my Biography catalogue.

Bernard Shaw Volume 2: 1898-1918 The Pursuit of Power ~ Michael Holroyd is added to my Biography catalogue.

Sudden Strangers: The Story of a Gay Son and His Father ~ Aaron Fricke is added to my Biography catalogue.

1776 : the American challenge ~ R. C. Birch is added to my History U.S.A. catalogue.

Ceremonial Time: Fifteen Thousand Years On One Square Mile ~ John Hanson Mitchell is added to my Local History catalogue.

The Book of Miracles: From Lazarus to Lourdes ~ Stuart Gordon is added to my Mysticism, Mythology & Occult catalogue.

The Wycliffe Historical Geography Of Bible Lands ~ Charles F. Pfeiffer & Dr. Howard F. Vos is added to my Geography catalogue.

The Design Of Electronic Measuring Instruments Session 1952-53 ~ F. G. Spreadbury is added to my Electronics catalogue.

Paris Bistro Cookery / The Art of Simple French Cookery ~ Alexander Watt is added to my Cookery French catalogue.

Cheap Chic ~ Caterine Milinaire & Carol Troy is added to my Fashion catalogue.

A Modo Mio: Italian Cuisine ‘My Way’ ~ Oriana Cipriani is added to my Cookery Italian catalogue.

The Morris Minor (Series II) Saloon and Traveller Operation Manual ~ Anon. is added to my Transport Automotive catalogue.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

